qosamagnet.blogg.se

Diablo immortal still hated
Diablo immortal still hated










HS was for both, and HS barrier to entry from an MTX standpoint is completely different. First off you have a primary PC audience who doesn't normally play mobile games suddenly realizing what the mobile market is like. Which anybody who has played the game at all would know couldn't be further from the truth.ĭiablo Immortal is however different from HS. I saw a level 28 going through the campaign early today citing his opinion in group chat saying the game feels very pay to play. I've played the game a bit and am still F2P and it's obvious that a lot of people don't think for themselves. It just feels odd and disingenuous part of the conversation when people jump towards "think of the children", or better yet "think of the whales". My mother while growing up certainly didn't jump on the opportunity when I was younger to give her CC information out because I wanted to buy some stupid PPV Wrestling event when I was 8. Logically if I had kids and they wanted my credit card for anything, I would do it myself, turn off auto saving features and make sure what they're buying with my CC isn't a waste. I'm sort of confused, does everybody on this forum have kids or something lol? Not defending practices in the game, but as a 35 year old adult wrestling a credit card from a juvenile isn't difficult at all, much like forcing the TV off or moving me to my room as a child wasn't difficult for my parents while I was growing up.












Diablo immortal still hated